Programme Monthly What's On

June


July

WEST LONDON FAIR

Sunday 1st St. Stephens Church Hall, Kensington SW7 4HJ, 10.30-2.30. (Barry Dixey)

BATH & WEST FAIR

Sunday 8th Bath City FC, 10.30-1.30 (Gordon Bennett)

SPORTINGOLD AUCTION

Friday 13th The King’s Hotel, Oxford Road, Stokenchurch HP14 3TA (Chris Williams)

WESSEX AUCTION ROOMS

Friday 13th Draycot Centre, Chippenham SN15 5LH (Tim Weeks)

LOCKDALES AUCTION

Saturday 14th 52 Barrack Square, Martlesham Heath, Ipswich IP5 3RF (Chris Elmy) Continues Sunday 15th

MULLOCK’S AUCTION

Thursday 26th Ludlow Racecourse, SY8 2BT (John Mullock)


August

JOHN DEE AUCTION

Sunday 5th Dunstable Town Cricket Club, Totternhoe, Bedfordshire LU6 1QP. (John Dee)

SPORTING MEMORYS AUCTION

Thursday 9th 1159 Warwick Road, Birmingham B27 6BP (Robert Adcock)

NORTH LONDON FAIR

Monday 27th Tannington Terrace, Highbury N5 1LE, 10.30-2.30, Monday 27th (Barry Dixey)


September

SPORTINGOLD AUCTION

Friday 7th The King’s Hotel, Oxford Road, Stokenchurch HP14 3TA (Chris Williams)

LOCKDALES AUCTION

Saturday 15th 52 Barrack Square, Martlesham Heath, Ipswich IP5 3RF (Chris Elmy) Continues Sunday 16th


October

WEST LONDON FAIR

Sunday 7th St. Stephens Church Hall, Kensington SW7 4HJ, 10.30-2.30 (Barry Dixey)

SPORTINGOLD AUCTION

Thursday 18th The King’s Hotel, Oxford Road, Stokenchurch HP14 3TA (Chris Williams)

WESSEX AUCTION ROOMS

Friday 26th Draycot Centre, Chippenham SN15 5LH (Tim Weeks)


November

MULLOCK’S AUCTION

Thursday 8th Ludlow Racecourse, SY8 2BT (John Mullock)


Contact Details

Robert Adcock 0121 684 8282 robert@sportingmemorys.com
David Allen 01923 861468 info@footballprogrammes.com
Paul Bailey 01782 620480 paulsprogs@hotmail.com
Gordon Bennett 01752 773039 g.bennett6544@btinternet.com

Graham Budd 020 8366 2525 gb@grahambuddauctions.co.uk
John Dee 07719 401622 john@johndeefc.co.uk
Barry Dixey 07887 808102 barry@dixey.net
Chris Elmy 01473 218588 chris@lockdales.com

Michael Hewitt 07860 192787 hewittprog@aol.com
John Mullock 07803 276394 j.mullock@mullocksauctions.co.uk
Andrew Murray 07702 588275 andrew.murray927@ntlworld.com
Charles O'Regan 353 8726 78927 coregan2@eircom.net

Douglas Stevenson 01563 573316 info@d-d-programmes.co.uk
Tim Weeks 01249 720888 enquiries@wessexauctionrooms.co.uk
Chris Williams 01494 565921 info@sportingold.co.uk
Lester Wood 07581 002694 woodglester@hotmail.com